GSP Working group

The GSP Working Group is made up of nominated representatives of all PRBB Centres. The aim of the group is: To actively share learning and good practice in scientific integrity amongst PRBB institutes, to catalyse the development of cross-institute educational initiatives and to act as an independent support and resource for PRBB institutes in cases of serious misconduct.

The PRBB Good Scientific Practice Working Group consists of the following members as of  September 2021:

IMIM: Jana Selent
CEXS-UPF: Elena Hidalgo, Regina López
CRG: Juan Valcárcel, Damjana Kastelic
ISGlobal: Elisabeth Cardis, Joana Porcel, Eva Casamitjana (ISGlobal-Clínic)
IBE: Francesc Calafell, Xavier Bellés
FPM: Gema Huesa
PRBB Consortium: Jordi Camí
PRBB Intervals: Elinor Thompson, Eroteida Jiménez
PRBB Communications: Maruxa Martínez 
UPF/PRBB Science in Action: Maruxa Martínez (chair), Eroteida Jiménez (secretary)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s